March 27, 2023

Candidates of the Nepali Congress-led alliance have won today’s election of the District Coordination Committee, Rupendehi. His nearest rival Nara Bahadur Ghartimagar of the CPN (UML) polled 12 votes.

Ram Kripal Dhobi of Loktantrik Samajwadi Party has won the District Coordinating Committee election with 16 votes. His nearest rival Pavitra Devi Shrestha of UML got 15 votes. Similarly, Bishnumaya Subedi Jaiswal of Nepali Congress, Rajman Prasad Harijan of Nepali Congress, Abdul Mokim Musalman of Congress, Rishi Ram Basyal and Mukesh Kumar Pandey of Lospa have won in the women’s category. According to the Office of the Returning Officer, Pariyar and Budhni Chamar of LSP won.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.