March 27, 2023

He hit 3 fours and 5 sixes. Oisis’ Ishan Shah took two wickets for the bowlers. Samir Bista of Nexus took 4 wickets and Ashok Dhami took 2 wicketsIn the other match, Great Himalayan Cricket Academy (GACA), Lalitpur defeated Kathmandu Cricket Training Center (KCTC) by 6 wickets. KCTC won the toss and elected to bat.

KCTC scored 105 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs. In reply, GHCA reached the target losing 4 wickets in 18.4 overs. Ali Akbar Ansari of GHCA added 53 runs off 54 balls. Mayor of Kageshwari Manohara Municipality Upendra Karki inaugurated the competition in the middle of a program. The winner of the competition will get Rs 100,000 and the runner-up will get Rs 75,000 cash prize. The final will be held on July 30.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.